Shorne Parish Council

Shorne Parish Council has a total of nine councillors, six representing the ‘Shorne Village’ ward and three representing the ‘Shorne West’ ward.  There is currently a vacancy in Shorne West.

The current parish councillors are:

 

 

 

 

Mr Robin Theobald

Chairman of the Parish Council

Tel: 01474 823674

Email: robin.theobald@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Mr John  Bugg

Vice Chairman of the Parish Council and Vice Chairman of the Planning and Highways Committee

Tel: 01474 823547

Email: jrbugg@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mr Russell Cooper

Vice Chairman of the Footpaths, Properties and Greens Committee

Tel: 01474 823377

Email: russell.cooper1@btinternet.com

 

Mrs Susan Lindley

Chair: Planning and Highways Committee

Mobile: 07801 099735

Email: susan.bragman@btinternet.com

 

Mr Bob Lane

Chairman of the Footpaths, Properties and Greens Committee

Tel: 01474 822680

Email: bob.lane@gmx.co.uk

 

Ms Pauline Clifton

Tel: 01474 825110

Email: paulinec@waitrose.com

 

 

Mr Clive Rea

Tel: 01474 568702

Email: clive.rea@btinternet

 

Mr Robert Hardy

Tel: 01474 357681

Email: roberthardy33@gmail.com

 

In addition. Shorne is represented by councillors on Gravesham Borough Council and Kent County Council.

 

Borough Councillor:

Mr Robin Theobald

Telephone: 01474 823674

Email: robin.theobald@gravesham.gov.uk

 

County Councillor:

Brian Sweetland

Email: Bryan.Sweetland@kent.gov.uk